61st Gold Coast Open Championship

Southport Golf Club is proud to announce the 61st Gold Coast Open Championship supported by Audi Centre Gold Coast Sunday 24th February 2019 at Southport Golf Club 18 Hole Stroke and entry includes a Barbecue Lunch 61st GC Open Championship 2019 click here for printable entry form Entries close 19th February 2019 Please contact Southport GC … Read more61st Gold Coast Open Championship

Special Olympics Golf Day 2019 hosted by Wayne Grady Fundraiser

wgem-specialolympicsgolfday2019.golfgenius.com   Click above link for Fundraiser event to support local Chad Johnson and his team attending The World Games. Played at Emerald Lakes Golf Course on Friday 15th February 2019.  Registration open to individuals or teams. RSVP or Register your interest to Wayne Grady Event at doowi@waynegrady.com or 0407 402 933  


GCDGA Junior Summer Cup Draw Online Registration:  http://gcdga-gcdgajuniorsummercup.golfgenius.com/ Monday 14th January 2019 G.C.D.G.A. Junior Summer Cup OPEN to boys & girls with a golflink handicap Played at Southport Golf Club 7.00am Shotgun Start Gross & Nett Events 0-15 & 16-36 Boys & Girls Enter here: http://gcdga-gcdgajuniorsummercup.golfgenius.com Registration closes on 10th January 2019 tee sheet available January … Read moreGCDGA JUNIOR SUMMER CUP

2018 Champion of Champions Results

2018 Champion of Champions Results Played at Parkwood Int. Sunday 11th November 2018 Congratulations to Parkwood International for hosting such a great day for our second attempt to gather all our clubs for the Champions this year to become “The Brian Oberman” golfer of the year plus our B and C Grade champs who seem … Read more2018 Champion of Champions Results

2018 Senior and Super Senior Pennant Final Results

Finally the weather allowed our Senior and Super Senior Pennant Players to compete in their finals. Played at Colonial Golf Club Monday 29th October 2018 Congratulations to all teams for qualifying for the finals and massive congratulations to our winning teams 2018 Senior Pennant Division 1 Winner:  Sanctuary Cove defeating Arundel Hills 4 1/2 to … Read more2018 Senior and Super Senior Pennant Final Results

GCDGA Club Stableford Challenge Results

The GCDGA Club Stableford Challenge has attracted players from several participating clubs.   The next round is to be played at Surfers Paradise Golf Club on October 19. Players from all participating clubs can compete for $20. The clubs include Arundel, Burleigh, Canungra, Mt Tamborine and Surfers Paradise.   All players results are shown here: … Read moreGCDGA Club Stableford Challenge Results