Category Archives: Results

2020 Champion of Champions RESULTS

2020 Champion of Champions Results

Played at Arundel Hills Country Club Sunday 6th December, 2020.

Fantastic Day – Course Amazing – Club Competition fierce but fun


Champion: Scott Mayo (Coolangatta Tweed) 76 also winner of the Brian Oberman Memorial Player of the Year trophy – Congratulations

Runner Up:  Peter Lyon (Southport) 77

B Grade:  Ziggy Nasorowale (Coolangatta Tweed) 92

B Grade R/Up: Dane Lebrocque (Southport) 93

C Grade: John Palombo (Arundel Hills) 91

C Grade R/Up: Phil Woodgate (Burleigh) 93

We look forward to this annual event in 2021 the clash of the titans towards the end of the year.  Thank you to all clubs presented in the Championship – your Champions were on fire.